<u>LAKE - 2014</u> INAUGURATION

13 - 11 - 2014, 10.30 AM

Venue: Sudharma Sabhagriha

Sri Swarnavalli Mahasamsthana, Sonda, Tq: Sirsi, Uttara Kannada

Holy Presence	Shri Shri Gangadharendra Saraswati Swamiji, Sri Swarnavalli Mahasamsthana, Sonda, Sirsi
Inauguration	Shri Anantkumar, Bangalore Minister, Chemical Fertilizers Govt. of India
Release of Technical Reports	Shri H. K. Patil Minister, Rural Decvelopment Govt. of Karnataka
Honoring Achievers	Shri R. V. Deshpande Minister, Higher Education, Govt. of Karnataka
Realese of reports - Success Stories of Lake Rejuvenation	Shri Anant Kumar Hegde, MP, Canara Constituency
President	Shri Vishveshvara Hegde MLA, Sirsi – Siddapur Constituency
Chief Guests	Shri M. Madana Gopal, I.A.S. Additional Chief Secretary to Government, Forest, Environment & Ecology Department, Govt. of Karnataka
	Dr. U. V. Singh, IFS, APCCF and CEO Karnataka State Medicinal Plants Authority, Bangalore
	Shri Harish K. Chairman Vagdevi Vilas Institutes, Bangalore

LAKE - 2014 CHILDREN'S DAY CELEBRATION AND INAUGURATION 14 – 11 – 2014, 09.30 AM

Venue: Patavardhan Hall Lions English School, Tq: Sirsi, Uttara Kannada

President	Shri Prabhakar Hegde Chairman, Lions Club, Sirsi
Inauguration	Shri K. M. Hegde Agriculterist, Bhairumbe, Sirsi
Chief Guest	Shri Prasanna Kumar Deputy Director, Department Of Public Instruction, Sirsi Educational District
	Shri Yatish Kumar Deputy Conservator of Forest, Sirsi

LAKE - 2014 INAUGURATION

15 - 11 - 2014, 09.30 AM

Venue: Sharadamba Hall

Bhairumbhe High School, Tq: Sirsi, Uttara Kannada

President

Dr. Ramesh Hegde
Chandan School, Sirsi

Dr. Ramesh
Inauguration

Deputy Conservator of Forest,
Honnayar

LAKE - 2014 VALEDICTORY

15 – 11 – 2014, 04.00 PM Venue: Sharadamba Hall

Bhairumbhe High School, Tq: Sirsi, Uttara Kannada

Holy Presence

Shri Shri Gangadharendra Saraswati Swamiji, Sri Swarnavalli Mahasamsthana, Sonda, Sirsi

Shri Shrimad Vishveshateertha Swamiji, Shri Pejavara Mutt, Udupi

Presenting Vriksha Laksha Award

Chairman,
Karnataka Pollution Control Board,
Bangalore
Shri V. N. Hegde, Bommanahalli

President Chairman,

Shri Sharadamba Educational Institute

Shri Sharadamba Educational Institute
Shri Vinay Luthra

Chief Forest Conservator (Wild Life)

Bangalore

Chief Guests

Shri. Ujjwal Kumar Ghosh, I.A.S.

Deputy Commissioner, Karwar
Dr. Ramprasad Manohar, I.A.S.
Assistant Commissioner, Uttara Kannada

Sahyadri Young Ecologist Award 2014 will be presented by Shri Shri Gangadharendra Saraswati Swamiji

Sahyadri Ecologist Award 2014 will be presented by Shrimad Vishveshateertha Swamiji